Total Knowledge for Everyone
ʺLet us mould your children′s future and prepare them for leadership in the worldʺ

Details of Staff

A well-qualified, trained, experienced and motivated teaching staff is the key to quality education. The ability of our teaching staff enables every child to acquire academic skills and develop an analytical approach to problem solving. We keep the less number of students in each class to ensure individual attention and close supervision. The relationship between teachers and students does not end with the class. Besides regular parents and teachers meetings, the teachers keep in touch with the parents and create a better understanding among all. It gives a new depth to the teacher-student-parent relationship.

MVM Jabalpur Principal   Mr.  Ritesh Kanda   
Principal of MVM, Jabalpur

Number of teaching Staff

Designation Total No.
I/C Principal 1
PT- Sweeper 1
Watchman 1
Computer Teacher 1
Music Teacher 1
Aya 2

List of Staff
S.No. Name Designation Qualification
1  Mr. Ritesh Kanda   I/C Principal B.Sc, P.G.Diploma( Electronic ) , M.B.A. , M.A. ( Education ) , M.A. ( Sociology )
2  Mrs. Geeta Dubey   PRT M.A. (Hindi)
3  Mrs. Mita Chakraborty   Music Teacher M.A. (Music)
4  Mrs. Shalni Shrivastava   NTT M.A. (Hindi)
5  Mrs. Shweta Soni   PRT M.A. (Soc.) , M.Ed.
6  Mrs. Madhulata Pandey   NTT M.A. (Hindi)
7  Mrs. Manorama Mishra   PRT M.A. ( Hindi), B.Ed. , M.Ed. , BSW
8   Ruppal Patel   PT/ PRT M.Sc.( Geology ) , B.Ed.
9   Medha Tiwari   PT/PRT M.Sc. ( Bio - Technology )
10  Mrs. Shivani Sharma   PT/ PRT , M.A .( English )
11   Akanksha Pandey   PT/ PRT M.Com , B.Ed.
12   Sameeksha Dixit   Computer Teacher B.C.A .
13   Haris Choudhari   PT/LDC B.Com., CPCT, Tally
14   Bholaram Baghel   Watchman
15   Seema Yadav   Aya
16    Ranjana Sen   AYA
17   Choti Bai   PT- Sweeper

Details of salary being paid by the school to teaching staff/non teaching staff (to be updated time to time) as per Board of Secondary Education, Madhya Pradesh norms, VIth pay commission.

Mode of payment of salary